Choose your preferred room option from four categories en test

The DEVA Hotel-Restaurant Fischerwirt is located in beautiful Ruhpolding with a breathtaking and unobstructed view of the Rauschberg. The hotel and also Ruhpolding offer you many possibilities at any time of the year. The DEVA Hotel Fischerwirt has thirteen functionally furnished rooms, which have a bathroom with shower/toilet, hairdryer, TV, WiFi and some have a balcony.

Room types

Economy double room

24m2
2
Our double rooms Economy are approx. 24 m² in size and equipped with flat screen TV, WLAN, seating area, bathroom (shower and washbasin in the room, separate WC separated by a door), hairdryer, cosmetic articles. This category does not have a balcony.

Double room classic

20-28m2
2
Our Classic double rooms are approx. 26-28 m² in size and equipped with flat-screen TV, WLAN, seating area, bathroom with shower/WC, hairdryer, cosmetic articles. All rooms in this category have a balcony.

Apartment

81m2
6
With approx. 81 m², the flat offers space for up to six people. It has three separate bedrooms and a spacious living room. Two bedrooms are equipped with double beds. One bedroom has a bunk bed for two children up to 16 years. There is also a fully equipped kitchenette in the living room.

Double room comfort

25-37m2
4
Our double rooms Comfort offer space for up to 4 people and are approx. 35 – 37 m² in size. The rooms are equipped with a sofa bed, Wi-Fi, flat-screen TV, bathroom with shower/WC, cosmetics, hairdryer and a balcony.

Wählen Sie aus vier Kategorien Ihr Lieblingszimmer aus

Das DEVA Hotel-Restaurant Fischerwirt liegt mit einem atemberaubendem und unverbaubarem Blick auf den Rauschberg im wunderschönen Ruhpolding. Das Hotel und auch Ruhpolding, bieten Ihnen viele Möglichkeiten und das zu jeder Jahreszeit. Das DEVA Hotel Fischerwirt hat dreizehn zweckmäßig eingerichtete Zimmer, die über ein Bad mit Dusche/WC, Haartrockner, TV, WLAN und teilweise über einen Balkon verfügen.

Room types

Doppelzimmer Economy

24m2
2
Unsere Doppelzimmer Economy sind ca. 24 m² groß und sind ausgestattet mit Flachbild-TV, WLAN, Sitzgelegenheit, Bad (Dusche und Waschbecken im Zimmer, separates durch eine Tür getrenntes WC), Kosmetikartikeln. Die Zimmer dieser Kategorie verfügen über keinen Balkon.

Doppelzimmer Classic

20-28m2
2
Unsere Doppelzimmer Classic sind ca. 20 – 28 m² groß und sind ausgestattet mit Flachbild-TV, WLAN, Sitzgelegenheit, Bad mit Dusche/WC, Haartrockner, Kosmetikartikeln. Alle Zimmer dieser Kategorie verfügen über einen Balkon.

Appartement

81m2
6
Das Appartement bietet mit ca. 81 m² für bis zu sechs Personen Platz. Es hat mit drei getrennten Schlafzimmer und einem großzügigen Wohnraum. Zwei Schlafzimmer sind mit Doppelbetten ausgestattet. In einem Schlafzimmer befindet sich ein Etagenbett für zwei Kinder bis 16 Jahre. Im Wohnraum befindet sich auch eine vollausgestattete Küchenzeile.

Doppelzimmer Comfort

35-37m2
4
Unsere Doppelzimmer Comfort bieten Platz für bis zu 4 Personen und sind ca. 35 – 37 m² groß. Sie sind ausgestattet mit Schlafcouch, WLAN, Flachbild-TV, Bad mit Dusche/WC, Kosmetikartikeln, Haartrockner und einem Balkon.